TEAM logo



 
About Training News Members Fan
Education
Cause Marketing
 
 
 
  Contact Us
 


If you would like more information or have any questions about TEAM training, please contact us.


*If you are looking for a replacement TEAM Training Certification Card, please email us at training@teamcoalition.org with your complete name, birth date, date and location of training, phone number, and complete mailing address. You should expect to receive your replacement card within 2 weeks, unless you hear from us with any questions.*


By Phone:
877-2-TEAM-CO (877-283-2626)
703-647-7430

By Mail:
TEAM Coalition
1800 Diagonal Road
Suite 600
Alexandria, VA 22314

Jill Pepper - Executive Director
Email: jill@teamcoalition.org
Phone: 703-647-7431
Fax: 703-647-6009
 
Christy Verbosky - Chief Operations Expert
Email: christy@teamcoalition.org
Phone: 703-647-7432
Fax: 703-647-6009
 
Jared Smalley - Event Manager
Email: jared@teamcoalition.org
Phone: 703-647-7423
Fax: 703-647-6009
 
Allison Law - Senior Program Associate
Email: allison@teamcoalition.org
Phone: 703-647-7434
Fax: 703-647-6009
 
Jessica Thurston - Senior Program Associate
Email: jessica@teamcoalition.org
Phone: 703-647-7433
Fax: 703-647-6009
 
Kionna Garrett - Alcohol Management Certification Specialist
Email: training@teamcoalition.org
Phone: 703-647-7437
Fax: 703-647-6009
 
Alex Ozenberger - Intern
Email: alex@teamcoalition.org
Fax: 703-647-6009
 
 
Privacy Statement
Responsibility Has Its Rewards |  Fans Don't Let Fans Drive Drunk |  TEAM Up 2 Win!

See us on YouTube  Follow TEAM Coalition on Twitter Become a Facebook Fan Follow TEAM Coalition on Instagram